paxon

E.S. Paxson at the Missoula County Courthouse 

Missoula State Legislators

 ---------

STATE SENATORS:

...

Dick Barrett - Democrat

rnewbar@gmail.com

Senate District 45

(406) 396-3256

...

Bryce Bennett - Democrat

bennettformontana@gmail.com

Senate District 50

(406) 546-3629

...

Sue Malek - Democrat

Senate District 46

suemalek@gmail.com

(406) 370-2424

...

Nate McConnell - Democrat

Senate District 48

NateForSD48@gmail.com

(406) 214-2445

...

Daniel Salomon - Republican

Senate District 47

dansalomon12@gmail.com

(406) 675-0150

...

Diane Sands - Democrat

Senate District 49

senatorsands@gmail.com

(406) 251-2001

---------

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

...

Willis Curdy - Democrat

House District 98

Willis.Curdy@mtleg.gov

(406) 546-0523

...

Kim Dudik - Democrat

House District 94

Kimberly.Dudik@gmail.com

(406) 444-4800

...

Mike Hopkins - Republican

House District 92

Mikeformontana@gmail.com

(406) 531-1775

...

Connie Keogh - Democrat

House District 91

Connie.Keogh@mtleg.gov

(406) 298-0985

...

Marilyn Marler - Democrat

House District 90

Marilyn.Marler@mtleg.gov

(406) 544-7189

...

Shane Morigeau - Democrat

House District 95

Shane.Morigeau@mtleg.gov

(406) 546-4290

...

Andrea Olsen - Democrat

House District 100

Andrea.Olsen@mtleg.gov

(406) 543-2666

...

Marilyn Ryan - Democrat

House District 99

Marilyn.Ryan@mtleg.gov

(406) 546-3642

...

Katie Sullivan - Democrat

House District 89

Katie.Sullivan@mtleg.gov

...

Brad Tschida - Republican

House District 97

Brad.Tschida@mtleg.gov

(406) 546-4349

...

Tom Winter - Democrat

House District 96

Tom.Winter@mtleg.gov

(406) 763-1805

---------

MISSOULA CITY OFFICIALS

...

Mayor John Engen

mayor@ci.missoula.mt.us

(406) 552-6001

...

Ward 1

...

Bryan von Lossberg

bvonlossberg@ci.missoula.mt.us

(406) 285-1857

...

Heidi West

hwest@ci.missoula.mt.us

(406) 747-9158

...

Ward 2

...

Mirtha Becerra

mbecerra@ci.missoula.mt.us

(406) 546-7900

...

Jordan Hess

jhess@ci.missoula.mt.us

(406) 552-4050

...

Ward 3

...

Heather Harp

hharp@ci.missoula.mt.us

(406) 550-0786

...

Gwen Jones

gjones@ci.missoula.mt.us

(406) 549-3295

...

Ward 4

...

Jesse L. Ramos

jramos@ci.missoula.mt.us

(406) 334-0785

...

Amber Sherrill

sherrilla@ci.missoula.mt.us

(406) 531-7052

...

Ward 5

...

Stacie M. Anderson

sanderson@ci.missoula.mt.us

(406) 282-4662

...

John Contos

contosj@ci.missoula.mt.us

(406) 370-4869

...

Ward 6

...

Julie Merritt

jmerritt@ci.missoula.mt.us

(406) 207-2358

...

Sandra Vasecka

vaseckas@ci.missoula.mt.us

(406) 529-3851

---------

Missoula County Officials

---------

County Commissioners

...

Josh Slotnick, Chair

Commissioner District #3

jslotnick@missoulacounty.us

(406) 258-3202

...

David Strohmaier

Commissioner District #2

dstrohmaier@missoulacounty.us

(406) 258-3204

...

Juanita Vero

Commissioner District #1

jvero@missoulacounty.us

(406) 258-4877

...

Clerk & Recorder / Treasurer

Tyler Gernant

tgernant@missoulacounty.us

(406) 258-4752

...

County Auditor

David Wall

dwall@missoulacounty.us

(406) 258-3526

...

County Attorney

Kirsten Pabst

kpabst@missoulacounty.us

(406) 258-4737

...

Clerk of District Court

Shirley Faust

clerkofcourt@missoulacounty.us

(406) 258-4780

...

Elections Office

Dayna Causby

dcausby@missoulacounty.us

(406) 258-4751

...

Sheriff

T.J. McDermott

tjmcdermott@co.missoula.mt.us

(406) 258-4810

...

Superintendent of Schools

Erin Lipkind

elipkind@missoulacounty.us

(406) 258-3349

...

Justices of the Peace

Alex Beal, Dept. 1

Landee N. Holloway, Dept. 2

jpinfo@missoulacounty.us

(406) 258-3470